• تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

1.مع ما يصل إلى 60 ساعة من وقت الاستماع لسماعاتنا فوق الأذن في وضع Bluetooth ، أي ثلاثة أضعاف مثل سماعات البلوتوث الأخرى ، سيكون لديك دائمًا موسيقى تلهمك. تعال مع كبل صوت 3.5 مم ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تريد استخدام سماعة رأس لاسلكية أو سماعات رأس سلكية ، يمكن لسماعة iqmotus Bluetooth أن ترضيك.

2. تحتوي سماعات iamotus القابلة للتعديل على 6 أوضاع EQ والتي يمكنك التبديل بحرية بين أصوات Bass / Jazz / Voice / Rock / Pop / Classic ، كل وضع يوفر لك جودة صوت القرص المضغوط. مع وظيفة تشغيل بطاقة SD ، ما عليك سوى إضافة بطاقة SD بسعة 32 جيجابايت لتستمتع بآلاف الموسيقى! 

4. مدمج في وحدتين كبيرتين مقاس 40 مم وتقنية Bluetooth 5.0 ، وسرعة نقل أكثر استقرارًا ، وزمن وصول أقل ، وإخراج صوتي أفضل ، مما يمنحك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى الرائعة. ويتيح الميكروفون المدمج إمكانية الاتصال الهاتفي الواضح بدون استخدام اليدين ، والذي يشبه التحدث وجهًا لوجه مع أصدقائك

5. تم تصميم السماعة التي توضع على الأذن لتوفير الراحة على المدى الطويل. تتميز الوسائد الناعمة التي توضع فوق الأذن بتهوية متطورة وملاءمة مريحة فريدة للفرد ، وتناسب كل شكل رأس. إنها قابلة للطي وقابلة للتعديل ، مما يضمن أن سماعة الرأس محكمة حول أذنيك ، يمكنك بسهولة طي سماعة الرأس في حقيبة محمولة وحقيبة سفر صغيرة أينما ذهبت مرة واحدة ، ودعم مطوي عدة مرات. 

6. الحرية اللاسلكية والوضع السلكي ، توفر لك سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية طريقة سهلة للاستمتاع بالصوت أثناء سفرك وممارسة الرياضة والتعلم دون توصيل كابل صوت. بمجرد نفاد الطاقة ، يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى الوضع السلكي باستخدام كبل الصوت المرفق 3.5 مم والاستمرار في الاستمتاع بتجربة موسيقية بدون انقطاع.

Rechargeable Bluetooth Headphones
earphones bluetooth wireless
Premium Overhead Earphones
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

تواصل مع iamotus

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات إيرباص وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language
  • Product Details

Product Features

1.With up to 60 Hours of listening time of our over ear headphones in Bluetooth mode, triple as much as other Bluetooth headphones, you'll always have music to inspire you. Come with a 3.5mm audio cable, regardless of whether you want to use wireless headset or wired headphones, iqmotus Bluetooth headset can satisfy you.

2. iamotus adjustable headphones have 6 EQ modes which you can freely switch between Bass/Jazz/Voice/Rock/Pop/Classic sounds, each mode provides you with the CD quality sound. With SD card playback function, simply add a 32 GB SD card for thousands of music! 

4. Built in two 40mm large bezel driver units and Bluetooth 5.0 technology, more stable transmission speed, lower latency and better audio output, which give you wonderful music enjoyment. And built-in microphone enables a hands-free clear phone communication, which like talking face to face with your friends

5. The on-ear Headset are designed for long-term comfort. The soft over-ear pillows have advanced ventilation and a unique ergonomic fit for an individual, fit for every head shape. They are foldable and adjustable, which make sure that the headset is snug around your ears, You can easily fold the headphone into a portable bag and minimalist travel case wherever you go once, support folded multiple times. 

6. Wireless Freedom and Wired Mode, the wireless headphones provide you an easy approach to enjoy the audio sound for your travel, exercise, learn without an audio cable plugged. Once it has run out of power, you can also turn to wired mode with the attached 3.5 mm audio cable and continue enjoying a no interruption music experience.

Rechargeable Bluetooth Headphones
earphones bluetooth wireless
Premium Overhead Earphones
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry