• تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

1. تبديل الجهاز:يمكن توصيل سماعات الرأس السلكية بجهازين في نفس الوقت. عند تلقي مكالمة واردة أثناء اللعبة ، يمكن لسماعة الرأس التبديل إلى هاتفك للرد على المكالمة. سيستمر تشغيل الموسيقى تلقائيًا بعد انتهاء المكالمة.

2. إلغاء الضوضاء:قم بتشغيل ANC لسماعات البلوتوث الملغية للضوضاء واستمتع بالموسيقى الشخصية أو المكالمات بشكل حصري ، حتى في البيئات الصاخبة ، مثل مقهى المكتب أثناء انتظار القطار.

3. جودة صوت عالية: تتميز أفضل سماعات بلوتوث بتقنية تقليل الضوضاء النشطة الهجينة التي تعمل على تقليل الضوضاء المحيطة بما يصل إلى 24 ديسيبل وشفرات AAC التي يمكن توصيلها إما لاسلكيًا أو سلكيًا لتوفر لك جودة صوت بلا خسارة.

4. ارتداء مريح:تحتوي سماعات الرأس المزودة بميكروفون على إسفنجة ذاكرة مريحة وخفيفة الوزن تناسب البشرة دون أي إزعاج عند ارتدائها لفترة طويلة.

5. متعدد الاستخدامات:تتميز سماعات الرأس الاستوديو بتقنية البلوتوث 5.0 مع نطاق إرسال يزيد عن 15 مترًا ، ويمكن أيضًا توصيلها بمجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة عبر كابل صوت مقاس 3.5 ملم. عمر بطارية يصل إلى 35 ساعة لكل شحنة ، و 25 ساعة من عمر البطارية عند تشغيل ANC.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

تواصل مع iamotus

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات إيرباص وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language
  • Product Details

Product Features

1. Device Switching: Wired headphones can be connected to two devices at the same time. When an incoming call is received during the game, the headset can switch to your phone to answer the call. The music will continue to play automatically after the call is over.

2. Noise Cancellation: Turn on the ANC of the noise cancelling bluetooth headphones and enjoy personal music or calls exclusively, even in noisy environments, such as in an office café while waiting for a train.

3. High Quality Audio: Best bluetooth headphones features Hybrid active noise reduction technology reduces ambient noise by up to 24dB and AAC codecs which can be connected either wirelessly or wired to bring you lossless sound quality.

4. Comfortable Wearing: Headphones with mic has lightweight, comfortable memory sponge fits the skin without any discomfort when worn for a long time.

5. Versatile Use: Studio headphones featuring bluetooth 5.0 with a transmission range of over 15m, it can also be connected to a wide range of devices via a 3.5mm audio cable. Up to 35h of battery life per charge, 25h of battery life when the ANC on.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry