• تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

1. إلغاء الضوضاء الرائد في الصناعة:يزيل ما يصل إلى 96٪ من ضوضاء الخلفية. استفد من أحدث تقنيات إلغاء الضوضاء لتجعلك تسمع وتسمع بوضوح أينما كنت. مناسب جدًا لسائقي الشاحنات وموظفي الاستقبال ومركز الاتصال ومواقع البناء.

2. مع سماعة رأس لاسلكية دونغل يو اس بي متوافقة بشكل واسع:المحول المصمم خصيصًا ، والذي يمكن توصيله بسرعة مع سماعة الرأس بالكمبيوتر. اختيار جيد جدًا للاستخدام المكتبي ، مثل الاجتماعات ومؤتمرات الفيديو.

3. تقنية Bluetooth 5.0 تدعم سماعة الرأس 2 جهازين توصيل بشكل متزامن: اعتمدت سماعة البلوتوث iamotus أحدث تقنية 5.0 Bluetooth ، مما يجعل الاتصال مستقرًا وسريعًا. ويمكن أن يدعم اتصال جهازين في نفس الوقت.

4. عمر بطارية طويل:توفر سماعة البلوتوث iamotus trucker وقتًا للتحدث يصل إلى يومين و 4 أيام في وضع الاستعداد بشحنة واحدة. مشحون بالكامل في 1.5 ساعة فقط (منفذ شحن من النوع C) ؛ توفير الحرية اللاسلكية الكاملة مع نطاق تشغيل 33 قدم.

5. مريح للغاية للارتداء: غطاء أذن فائق النعومة مع طوق رأس قابل للتعديل ويبقى في مكانه بشكل آمن. يوفر الراحة طوال اليوم أثناء التنقل. ومع وجود مفتاح MUTE في الميكروفون. من الممكن إيقاف تشغيل الميكروفون وتشغيله أثناء الاتصال. 




مشهود للحد من الضوضاء

يأتي ميكروفون سماعة الرأس iamotus Bluetooth مزودًا بتقنية تقليل الضوضاء لتصفية الضوضاء الخارجية من حولك بما يصل إلى 40 ديسيبل. يمكنك إجراء مكالمات بدون استخدام اليدين بوضوح لا تشوبه شائبة - حتى في البيئات الصاخبة مثل مركز الاتصال أو موقع البناء أو في أي مكان تأخذك إليه الحياة.


مثالي للاستخدام في السيارة والعمل في جميع أنحاء المنزل إذا كنت تستخدم الهاتف طوال الوقت. يلغي كل الضوضاء الإضافية للشخص الموجود على الطرف الآخر من الهاتف ، ويسمح لك بالاتصال بدون استخدام اليدين والعمل مع الهواتف الذكية ميزة رائعة.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

تواصل مع iamotus

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات إيرباص وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language
  • Product Details

Product Features

1. INDUSTRY-LEADING NOISE CANCELLATION: Eliminates up to 96% of background noise. Put into use of the latest noise cancellation technology to make you can hear and be heard clearly wherever you are. Very suitable for trucker, receptionists, call center, construction sites.

2. WITH USB DONGLE WIRELESS HEADSET WIDELY COMPATIBLE: The adapter specially designed, that can be quickly connected headset with the computer. Very a good choice for office using, like meetings and video conferences.

3. BLUETOOTH 5.0 HEADSET SUPPORT 2 DEVICES CONNECTION SIMULTANEOUSLY: iamotus Bluetooth headset adopted the newest 5.0 Bluetooth technology, which makes the connection stable and quick. And it could support two devices connection at the same time.

4. LONG BATTERY LIFE: iamotus trucker Bluetooth headset offer up to 2 days talking time and 4 days standby time with single charge. Fully charged in just 1.5 hours (Type C charging port); Provide full wireless freedom with a 33 feet operating range.

5. EXTREMELY COMFOTABLE TO WEAR: Ultra soft earmuff with adjustable headband and stays securely in place. Provides all day on the go comfort. And with the MUTE key on the microphone. it is possible to turn the microphone off and on during the calling. 




Acclaimed Noise Reduction

iamotus Bluetooth headset microphone comes with noise reduction technology to filter out external noises around you by up to 40dB. Take hands-free calls with impeccable clarity – even in noisy environments like a call center, construction site, or wherever life takes you.


Perfect for in the car and work around house if you are on phone all the time. Cancels out all additional noise for the person on the other end of the phone, allows you hands free calling and working with smart phone is great advantage.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English