• تفاصيل المنتج

وصف المنتج:

- Real Bass ، غامرة حقيقية:تتيح لك سماعات الرأس المزودة بمحركات هجينة ثنائية الديناميكية ومتوازنة أن تغمر نفسك بصوت الجهير من حولك. حقيقي كما لو كنت هناك في حفلة موسيقية حية. كما أن الميكروفونات شديدة الحساسية التي تمنع ضوضاء الخلفية تجعل الموسيقى والصوت غامرة وحقيقية للغاية. تتيح لك سماعات الرأس الرياضية هذه الاستمتاع بتقنية Reality Audio.

- مصممة للحركة اللاسلكية:تم اختباره على نطاق واسع في التدريبات الحقيقية ، حيث يضمن تركيب دعامة القوس ثباتها بشكل مريح في مكانها وثلاثة أحجام لتناسب بشكل آمن يتكيف مع أذنيك. تصنيف IPX7 المقاوم للماء والبقع والعرق لن يوقف سماعات الرأس هذه وتمارينك. تتيح لك سماعات الرأس الرياضية هذه الاستمتاع بالحرية اللاسلكية أثناء الجري.

- شحن سريع من النوع C دون انتظار:يمكن لسماعات الأذن المشحونة بالكامل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى لمدة 7 ساعات ، والحصول على أكثر من 28 ساعة من التشغيل المشترك مع علبة الشحن. يدعم الشاحن من النوع c الشحن السريع لمدة 10 دقائق لتشغيل 60 دقيقة عندما تكون البطارية منخفضة. تتيح لك سماعات الرأس الرياضية هذه الاستمتاع بالموسيقى طوال اليوم.

- تبديل الوضع الأحادي بحرية:يمكن توصيل مجموعتين من سماعات الأذن بجهاز واحد في نفس الوقت بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأغاني والبودكاست والأفلام مع أحد الأصدقاء. تشغيل بمفتاح واحد ، تحكم دقيق في مستوى الصوت ، تشغيل / إيقاف الصوت ، وظيفة الصوت والمساعد. تتيح لك سماعات الرأس الرياضية هذه التحكم في الدقة.

- صُنع بدقة ، تواصل بسلاسة:مزودة بشريحة Bluetooth 5.0 ، توفر سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية تجربة اتصال قوية ووظائف محسّنة. بمجرد الاقتران ، يمكنك الاتصال بهاتفك في ثانية واحدة عند إخراج سماعة الرأس. تتيح لك سماعات الرأس الرياضية هذه استخدامًا مستقرًا.

Sports Wireless Headphones
Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Earbuds Sport Bluetooth Headphones Sports Wireless Headphones
Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Earbuds Sport Bluetooth Headphones Sports Wireless Headphones
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

تواصل مع iamotus

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات إيرباص وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language
  • Product Details

Product Description:

- Real Bass, Real Immersive: Headphones with hybrid dual-dynamic and balanced armature drivers allow you to immerse yourself in bass sound all around you. As real as if you are there at a live concert. And highly sensitive microphones inhibiting background noise make music and voice so immersive and real. These sports headphones let you enjoy Reality Audio.

- Designed For Wireless Movement: Extensively tested in real workouts, the arc support fitting makes sure they stay comfortably in place and three sizes for a secure fit that adjusts to your ears. IPX7 waterproof rating, splashes and sweat won’t stop these headphones and your workout. These sports headphones let you enjoy wireless freedom during running.

- Type-C Quick Charging Without The Wait: Fully charged earbuds can listen to music for 7 hours, and get more than 28 hours of combined playback with the charging case. The type-c charger supports 10-minute Quick Charging for 60-minute of playback when the battery is low. These sports headphones let you enjoy music all day.

- Freely Switch Mono Mode: Two sets of earphones can be connected to one device at the same time so that you can enjoy songs, podcasts, and movies together with a friend. One-key button operation, precise control of volume, audio play/pause, voice function and assistant. These sports headphones let you control precision.

- Finely Crafted, Connect Seamlessly: Equipped with Bluetooth 5.0 chip, the wireless earbuds provide an experience with robust connectivity, and enhanced functionality. Once paired, you can connect to your phone in 1s when you take out the headset. These sports headphones let you stable use.

Sports Wireless Headphones
Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Earbuds Sport Bluetooth Headphones Sports Wireless Headphones
Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth Earbuds Sport Bluetooth Headphones Sports Wireless Headphones
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry