• تفاصيل المنتج
  1. مواصفات المنتج

1. التوصيل مباشرة&اللعب ، لا حاجة لسائق. دعم PlayStation 4 و Xbox One الجديد و PC و Nintendo 3DS و Laptop و PSP و Tablet و iPad و Phone. يرجى ملاحظة أنك بحاجة إلى محول Microsoft إضافي (غير مضمن) عند الاتصال بإصدار قديم من وحدة تحكم Xbox One وأن سماعة الرأس غير متوافقة مع PS3 و Xbox360. مع وجود محول من 1 إلى 2 ، فإن سماعة الرأس مناسبة للمشاهد المختلفة.

2. تم ضبطها بدقة بواسطة فني محترف ، حيث تركز وحدة القيادة الكبيرة مقاس 50 مم بشكل أكبر على الأداء الصوتي وتنتج صوت ستريو قويًا ، وسوف تسقط كما لو كنت حقًا في مشهد اللعبة. مع المؤثرات الصوتية الجهير الصادمة والواضحة والعميقة ، تعد هذه السماعة خيارًا مثاليًا للألعاب والأفلام والموسيقى.

3. يمكن تثبيت ميكروفون متعدد الاتجاهات ناعم مع وظيفة إلغاء الضوضاء في أي موضع تريده ، مما يقلل الضوضاء ويضمن جمع الصوت وإيصاله بشكل واضح. وحدة تحكم في الخط مع التحكم في مستوى الصوت ومفتاح كتم الصوت ، من السهل ضبط مستوى الصوت وتشغيل / إيقاف الميكروفون أثناء الألعاب. تعتبر سماعة الرأس رائعة للألعاب والعمل والدراسة والدردشة واستخدام سكايب ، إلخ.

4. سماعة ألعاب احترافية بتصميم خفيف الوزن للغاية وهو أقل من 370 جرامًا. طوق رأس ناعم ومريح وواقي للأذن ، بدون ضغط ولا حرارة. يمكن ضمان راحتك الشديدة حتى بعد فترة طويلة من ارتداء الملابس. يمكن أن تناسب عصابة الرأس القابلة للتعديل رؤوسًا بأحجام مختلفة ، ومناسبة للرجال والنساء والمراهقين والمجموعات الأخرى.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

تواصل مع iamotus

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات إيرباص وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language
  • Product Details
  1. Product Features

1. Directly Plug &play, no driver needed. Support PlayStation 4, New Xbox One, PC, Nintendo 3DS, Laptop, PSP, Tablet, iPad, Phone. Please note you need an extra Microsoft Adapter (Not Included) when connecting with an old version Xbox One controller and the headset is not compatible with PS3 and Xbox360. With a 1 to 2 adapter included, the headset is suitable for different scenes.

2. Tuned strictly by a professional technician, the 50mm large drive unit lay more emphasis on sound performance and creates powerful stereo sound, you will fell as if you were truly on the game scene. With shocking, clear and deep bass sound effects, this headset is a perfect choice for games, movies and music.

3. Soft omnidirectional microphone with a noise canceling function can be fixed to any position you want, which reduces noise and ensures a clear voice collection and delivery. In-line controller with volume control and mute key, easy to adjust volume and turn on/off mic during games. The headset is great for gaming, working, studying, chatting, and skype using, etc.

4. Professional gaming headset with a super lightweight design which is less than 370g. Soft and comfortable headband and over-ear earmuff, no pressure no heat. Your extreme comfort could be ensured even after long time of wearing. The adjustable headband can fit heads of different size, suitable for men, women, teenagers, and other groups.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry