• تفاصيل المنتج

حول هذا البند

[خفيفة الوزن للغاية ومتوافقة مع الأذن الصغيرة]تم صقل سطح وزاوية سماعات الأذن IA59 داخل الأذن وصقلها مرارًا وتكرارًا لتحقيق التوازن بين الجمال والراحة وجعلها مريحة في الارتداء. وبالمثل ، فإن سماعة الأذن الواحدة تزن 3.7 جرامًا فقط ، مما يجعلها خفيفة مثل الريشة وخفية في الأذن. يوفر التصميم المريح ملاءمة مريحة وآمنة لا تسمح بذلك&[رسقوو] ؛ [ت] يبرز من أذنيك خصوصا لرياضة ، تجريب ، [جم].

[جودة صوت ستيريو] سماعات iamotus IA59&rsquo ؛ يقدم مكبر الصوت الذي يبلغ قطره 6 مم نطاقًا صوتيًا قويًا وواسعًا ، مما يجعل الصوت ثلاثي الأبعاد مليئًا بالديناميكيات ، وقوة الصوت الجهير.

[التحكم باللمس الذكي] تدعم سماعات الأذن IA59 التحكم المزدوج بلمسة الأذن ، مما يوفر عملية مريحة في التحكم في مستوى الصوت والأغنية السابقة / التالية وإيقاف المكالمات والرد عليها بالإضافة إلى التحكم في المساعد الصوتي.

[بلوتوث 5.3&اتصال بعيد المدى]] باستخدام تقنية Bluetooth 5.3 ، تتمتع IA59 بجودة صوت فائقة وإشارة قوية ، بحيث لا يكون هناك انقطاع في الاستماع للموسيقى أو إجراء مكالمات هاتفية في حدود 12 مترًا.

[عمر بطارية طويل]مع سماعة رأس بسعة 40 مللي أمبير وسعة شحن 400 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، تدوم سماعات الأذن 6 ساعات للاستخدام العادي (حجم 60٪) ، وتدوم حاوية الشحن 24 ساعة مقابل 3 شحنات ، مما يمنحك تجربة ممتازة من التحمل الطويل.


1
1


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

تواصل مع iamotus

ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لك لمجموعتنا الواسعة من منتجات إيرباص وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تعمل بالبلوتوث

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language
  • Product Details

About this Item

[Ultra lightweight and compatible for small ear] The surface and Angle of IA59 earbuds in-ear part have been polished and refined repeatedly to achieve a balance between beauty and comfort and make it comfortable to wear. Likewise, a single earbud weighs only 3.7g, making it as light as a feather and discreet in the ear. Ergonomic design provides a comfortable and secure fit that doesn’t protrude from your ears especially for Sports, Workout, Gym.

[Stereo sound quality] iamotus IA59 earbuds’6mm diameter speaker presents a powerful and wide sound range, which makes the treble full of dynamics, and the bass powerful.Adopt advanced Bluetooth chip makes the sound played by the earphones much more beautiful and pleasant, suitable for sports or home work.

[Smart touch control] IA59 earbuds supports dual ear touch control, providing convenient operation on volume control, previous/next song, pause and answer calls along as well as voice assistant control.

[Bluetooth 5.3 &Long distance connection] ] With Bluetooth 5.3 technology IA59 has superior sound quality and strong signal, so that there is no disconnection in listening music or making phone calls within 12 meters.

[Long battery life] With headphone 40mAh capacity and charging bin 400mAh capacity,The earbuds lasts 6 hours for normal use (60% volume), and the charging bin lasts 24 hours for 3 charges,which gives you excellent experience of long endurance.


1
1


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English