Как подключить наушники Bluetooth к любому устройству

2022/06/21

Наушники Bluetooth не имеют проводов для подключения к вашим устройствам. Итак, понятно, если у вас возникли проблемы с подключением наушников Bluetooth к компьютеру или смартфону. Однако наушники легко подключить к любому устройству. Вот как подключить наушники Bluetooth к вашему Mac, ПК с Windows, iPhone или телефону Android.


Прежде чем ты начнешь:

  • Убедитесь, что уровень звука вашего компьютера хороший. Если звук слишком тихий или отключен, это может сбивать с толку, если вы не слышите звук в наушниках даже после того, как они были успешно подключены.

  • Убедитесь, что ваше устройство и наушники находятся на расстоянии не более трех футов друг от друга. Чем они ближе, тем сильнее Bluetooth-соединение и тем проще вам их соединить.

  • Убедитесь, что оба устройства заряжены. Не обязательно, чтобы эти устройства были полностью заряжены, просто убедитесь, что у них осталось достаточно заряда батареи, чтобы ни одно из них не отключилось внезапно при сопряжении.


Как подключить наушники Bluetooth к компьютеру Mac

  1. Откройте меню Apple. Меню Apple — это значок в виде Apple в верхнем левом углу экрана. После того, как вы нажмете на нее, откроется раскрывающееся меню.

  2. Затем нажмите «Системные настройки».

    mac apple menu system preferences
  3. Далее нажмите Bluetooth.

    mac system preferences bluetooth
  4. Убедитесь, что Bluetooth на Mac включен. На странице Bluetooth должно быть указано Bluetooth: включено; под значком в левой части экрана. Если он говорит Bluetooth: Off; нажмите на опцию ниже, которая говорит, Включите Bluetooth. 

  5. Активируйте режим сопряжения на наушниках. Чтобы подключить наушники Bluetooth к вашему Mac, вам необходимо активировать режим сопряжения на наушниках. В зависимости от того, какие у вас наушники, это включит их и автоматически активирует Bluetooth наушников. У вас также могут быть наушники с другой кнопкой «сопряжения». Прочтите инструкции, прилагаемые к наушникам, чтобы узнать больше. Однако, как правило, вы, вероятно, будете использовать один из этих методов (в порядке убывания от наиболее распространенных к наиболее редким):

  6. Извлечение наушников из зарядного кейса.

  7. или Нажатие и удержание кнопки питания.

  8. или Открытие зарядного чехла.

  9. или Извлеките наушники из чехла для зарядки и вставьте их обратно.

  10. или Нажав кнопку сопряжения на зарядном чехле.

  11. или Нажав кнопку сопряжения на наушниках.

  12. Наконец, нажмите «Подключиться» рядом с названием ваших наушников. На ваших наушниках может быть указан номер модели, который может состоять из букв и цифр. Однако, если вы не можете вспомнить номер модели, вы всегда можете найти значок динамика.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Mac Computer

Если в следующий раз вы хотите подключить наушники быстрее, установите флажок «Показать Bluetooth в строке меню» в меню «Bluetooth» в «Системных настройках» (рядом с красной стрелкой на изображении выше). Затем вы можете щелкнуть значок Bluetooth в строке меню и навести курсор на название наушников. Наконец, нажмите «Подключиться» во всплывающем меню.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Mac Computer


Как подключить наушники Bluetooth к ПК

  1. На ПК щелкните меню «Пуск» Windows. Кнопка меню «Пуск» Windows имеет форму логотипа Windows в левом нижнем углу экрана.

  2. Затем нажмите Настройки Если вы используете Windows 10, панель поиска находится в правом верхнем углу экрана. Если вы используете более старую версию, панель поиска должна находиться на панели меню «Пуск». В строке поиска введите  Настройки 

    Settings 1
  3. Затем нажмите Устройства.

    windows settings devices
  4. Затем щелкните ползунок рядом с Bluetooth, чтобы включить его. Если вы не видите эту опцию, нажмите  Bluetooth& Другие устройства на левой боковой панели.

  5. Затем нажмите Добавить Bluetooth или другое устройство. Это кнопка чуть выше ползунка Bluetooth.

    windows 10 settings devices bluetooth turn on
  6. Во всплывающем окне выберите Bluetooth.

    windows 10 settings devices bluetooth add a device
  7. Нажмите и удерживайте кнопку питания на наушниках. Чтобы подключить наушники Bluetooth к ПК с Windows 10, вам необходимо активировать режим сопряжения на наушниках. В зависимости от того, какие у вас наушники, это включит их и автоматически активирует наушники Bluetooth. У вас также могут быть наушники с другой кнопкой сопряжения. Прочтите инструкции, прилагаемые к наушникам, чтобы узнать больше.

  8. Наконец, выберите имя наушников из списка, чтобы выполнить сопряжение обоих устройств. На ваших наушниках может быть указан номер модели, который может состоять из букв и цифр. Однако, если вы не можете вспомнить номер модели, вы всегда можете найти значок наушников.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to a PC

После того, как вы впервые подключили наушники к компьютеру, вы можете найти их в списке устройств в разделе Bluetooth.& другие устройства (пока они находятся в режиме сопряжения).

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to a windows PC


Как подключить наушники Bluetooth к iPhone

  1. Сначала нажмите «Настройки». Это значок в виде шестеренки на главном экране.

  2. Затем нажмите Bluetooth и убедитесь, что ползунок вверху зеленый.

  3. Затем нажмите и удерживайте кнопку питания на наушниках. Чтобы подключить наушники Bluetooth к iPhone, вам необходимо активировать режим сопряжения на наушниках. В зависимости от того, какие у вас наушники, это включит их и автоматически активирует наушники Bluetooth. У вас также могут быть наушники с другим  кнопка. Прочтите инструкции, прилагаемые к наушникам, чтобы узнать больше.

  4. Наконец, выберите наушники из списка в нижней части экрана. На ваших наушниках может быть указан номер модели, который может состоять из букв и цифр.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to iPhone

Как подключить наушники Bluetooth к телефону Android

  1. Первые открытые настройки. Вы можете найти это в разделе «Приложения» или проведите пальцем вниз от верхней части экрана и щелкните значок шестеренки в правом верхнем углу.

  2. Затем нажмите «Подключения».

  3. Затем коснитесь Bluetooth. Здесь вы можете увидеть, включено или выключено ваше соединение Bluetooth.

    How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Android Phone
  4. Затем нажмите «Сканировать» в правом верхнем углу экрана.

  5. Затем нажмите и удерживайте кнопку питания на наушниках. Чтобы подключить наушники Bluetooth к телефону Android, вам необходимо активировать режим сопряжения на наушниках. В зависимости от того, какие у вас наушники, это включит их и автоматически активирует наушники Bluetooth. У вас также могут быть наушники с другой кнопкой. Прочтите инструкции, прилагаемые к наушникам, чтобы узнать больше.

  6. Наконец, найдите наушники и коснитесь их. На ваших наушниках может быть указан номер модели, который может состоять из букв и цифр. Однако найти их можно рядом со значком с наушниками и другими устройствами.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Android Phone

После первого сопряжения наушников вам не придется снова нажимать кнопку «Сканировать». Как только наушники будут включены и перейдут в режим сопряжения, они появятся в списке устройств Bluetooth.

Теперь вы знаете, как подключить наушники Bluetooth к ПК с Windows 10, Mac, iPhone и телефону Android. Пожалуйстасвяжитесь с нами если у вас есть вопросы.

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Текущий язык:русский

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Any Device

2022/06/21

Bluetooth headphones don't have any wires to connect to your devices. So, it's understandable if you're having trouble connecting your Bluetooth headphones to your computer or smartphone. However, it's easy to get your headphones to connect to any device. Here's how to connect your Bluetooth Headphone to your Mac, Windows PC, iPhone, or Android phone.


Before You Start:

  • Make sure that the audio level of your computer is good. If the audio is too low or is set on mute, it may be confusing if you don't hear any sound through your headphones even after they have been successfully connected.

  • Make sure your device and your headphones are three feet from each other at most. The closer they are, the stronger the Bluetooth connection is, and the easier it is for you to pair them.

  • Make sure both devices are charged. It is not required that these devices are totally charged, just make sure they have enough battery left that neither one will suddenly shut down when pairing.


How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Mac Computer

  1. Open the Apple Menu. The Apple menu is the Apple-shaped icon in the top-left corner of your screen. Once you click it, a drop-down menu will open.

  2. Then click System Preferences.

    mac apple menu system preferences
  3. Next, click Bluetooth.

    mac system preferences bluetooth
  4. Make sure Bluetooth on Mac is on. On the Bluetooth page, it should say Bluetooth: On; under the icon on the left side of the screen. If it says Bluetooth: Off; click on the option below that says, Turn Bluetooth On. 

  5. Activate pairing mode on your headphones. In order to connect your Bluetooth headphones to your Mac, you need to activate pairing mode on your headphones. Depending on what headphones you have, this will turn them on and automatically activate the headphones’ Bluetooth. You might also have headphones that have a different “paring” button. Check the instructions that came with your headphones to find out more. Generally, though, you'll probably use one of these methods (in descending order from most common to rarest):

  6. Removing the earbuds from the charging case.

  7. or Pressing and holding the power button.

  8. or Opening the charging case.

  9. or Removing the earbuds from the charging case and putting them back in.

  10. or Pressing the pairing button on the charging case.

  11. or Pressing the pairing button on the earbuds.

  12. Finally, click Connect next to your headphones'name. Your headphones might be listed with their model number, which might be a series of letters and numbers. However, if you can't remember the model number, you can always look for the speaker icon as well.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Mac Computer

If you want to connect your headphones faster next time, click the box next to Show Bluetooth in menu bar in the Bluetooth menu in System Preferences (next to the red arrow in the image above). Then you can click the Bluetooth icon in the menu bar and hover over your headphones'name. Finally, click Connect from the pop-up menu.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Mac Computer


How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to a PC

  1. On your PC, click on the Windows Start Menu. The Windows Start Menu button is shaped like the Windows logo found in the lower-left corner of your screen.

  2. Then click Settings If you're using Windows 10, your search bar is found on the top-right corner of your screen. If you're using an older version, the Search Bar should be found on the Start Menu panel. On the Search Bar, type  Settings 

    Settings 1
  3. Then click Devices.

    windows settings devices
  4. Next, click the slider next to Bluetooth to turn it on. If you don't see this option, click  Bluetooth & Other Devices in the left sidebar.

  5. Then click Add Bluetooth or other device. This is the button just above the Bluetooth slider.

    windows 10 settings devices bluetooth turn on
  6. In the pop-up window, select Bluetooth.

    windows 10 settings devices bluetooth add a device
  7. Press and hold the power button on your headphones. In order to connect your Bluetooth headphones to your Windows 10 PC, you need to activate pairing mode on your headphones. Depending on what headphones you have, this will turn them on and automatically activate the headphones Bluetooth. You might also have headphones that have a different paring button. Check the instructions that came with your headphones to find out more.

  8. Finally, select your headphones' name from the list to pair both devices. Your headphones might be listed with their model number, which might be a series of letters and numbers. However, if you can't remember the model number, you can always look for the headphone icon as well.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to a PC

After you've paired your headphones to your PC for the first time, you can find them in the list of devices under Bluetooth & other devices (as long as they are in pairing mode).

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to a windows PC


How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to iPhone

  1. First, tap Settings. This is the gear-shaped icon on your home screen.

  2. Then tap Bluetooth and make sure the slider at the top is green.

  3. Next, press and hold the power button on your headphones. In order to connect your Bluetooth headphones to your iPhone, you need to activate pairing mode on your headphones. Depending on what headphones you have, this will turn them on and automatically activate the headphones Bluetooth. You might also have headphones that have a different  button. Check the instructions that came with your headphones to find out more.

  4. Finally, select your headphones from the list at the bottom of your screen. Your headphones might be listed with their model number, which might be a series of letters and numbers.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to iPhone

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Android Phone

  1. First Open Settings. You can find this under your Apps, or by sliding your finger down from the top of the screen and clicking the gear-shaped icon in the top-right corner.

  2. Next, tap Connections.

  3. Then tap Bluetooth. You can see if your Bluetooth connection is turned on or off here.

    How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Android Phone
  4. Then tap Scan at the top-right corner of your screen.

  5. Next, press and hold the power button on your headphones. In order to connect your Bluetooth headphones to your Android phone, you need to activate pairing mode on your headphones. Depending on what headphones you have, this will turn them on and automatically activate the headphones Bluetooth. You might also have headphones that have a different button. Check the instructions that came with your headphones to find out more.

  6. Finally, find your headphones and tap them. Your headphones might be listed with their model number, which might be a series of letters and numbers. However, you can find them next to the icon with headphones and other devices.

How to Connect Bluetooth Headphones to Android Phone

After you have paired your headphones for the first time, you won't have to hit the Scan button again. Once your headphones are on and in pairing mode, they will show up in the list of Bluetooth devices.

Now you know how to connect your Bluetooth headphones to your Windows 10 PC, Mac, iPhone, and Android phone. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry