5 أسباب تدفعك لشراء سماعات بلوتوث

2022/08/22

إذا لم تكن تمتلك زوجًا من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية من قبل ، فإليك خمسة أسباب يجب عليك فعلها.




1) إنها لاسلكية


ربما يكون من المدهش أن السبب الرئيسي لشراء سماعات رأس لاسلكية هو عدم دعم الجهود الدؤوبة لمجموعة Bluetooth Special Interest Group. لا ، السبب الأول وراء اختيار سماعات رأس بلوتوث هو بالطبع لأنها لاسلكية. لا يعني ذلك أنني أمتلك أي شيء على وجه الخصوص ضد الكابلات ، في حد ذاتها ، ولكن حرية الانتقال اللاسلكي التي تقدمها لك لا مثيل لها.


توفر لك الحرية اللاسلكية التي لا مثيل لها: لا مزيد من أسلاك سماعات الرأس المتشابكة ، ولا داعي حتى لأخذ جهازك معك.


لا مزيد من أسلاك سماعات الرأس المتشابكة ، ولا داعي لأخذ جهازك معك أثناء تجولك في المنزل ، ولا تزيل كابل سماعة الرأس بطريق الخطأ أو تطرق هاتفك من على الطاولة ، ولا تآكل ، ولا تقلق بشأن السلامة مع الجيل الجديد من الهواتف الذكية مع عدم وجود منفذ تناظري. في المرة الأولى التي تتوجه فيها إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية مع زوج من طيور Jaybirds اللاسلكية أو Jabras ، أضمن أنك ستصبح متحولًا فوريًا. ليس لغزًا سبب إعجاب الكثير من الأشخاص بسماعات AirPods: فهم أصدقاء صغيرون ودودون جدًا.


2) تم تحسين جودة الصوت واستقرار الاتصال كثيرًا



في الأيام الأولى المليئة بالحيوية لسماعات البلوتوث ، كانت الاتصالات تنقطع ، وكان الاقتران مؤلمًا ، وكانت باهظة الثمن ، وكان التشغيل غير موثوق به ، وكانت جودة الصوت هي النسخة الموسيقية للهاتف القديم الذي صنعته عندما كنت طفلاً. لكن الزمن تغير.


في هذه الأيام ، غالبًا ما يكون الاقتران بسيطًا مثل النقر على علامة NFC أو فتح غطاء علبة AirPods. يتوفر Bluetooth 5.0 هنا ، ويعد بمضاعفة مسافة التغطية وأربعة أضعاف الإنتاجية. تعد موثوقية واستقرار الاتصالات اللاسلكية جيدة كما كانت من قبل ، وعمليًا كل شيء إلكتروني يحتوي على دعم صوت Bluetooth (باستثناء Nintendo Switch ، ahem!). حتى استقرار الاتصال اللاسلكي الحقيقي آخذ في التحسن: تفرض المزيد من الشركات اتصالاً مستقلاً من هاتف ذكي إلى كل سماعة أذن لتقليل حالات انقطاع الاتصال والتأخير.


علاوة على ذلك ، نرى الكثير من الأشخاص يصفون صوت البلوتوث بأنه فظيع ، وهذا صعب نوعًا ما. صحيح أنه ليس بجودة الصوت السلكي كما هو الحال مع فقدان البيانات ، ولكن جودة البلوتوث جيدة بما يكفي لمعظم المستهلكين عمومًا. قطعت برامج ترميز Bluetooth عالية الجودة شوطًا طويلاً منذ إنشائها ، وحتى برنامج ترميز SBC القياسي حقق تقدمًا. نحن في نقطة انعطاف صوتية لاسلكية مع ظهور Bluetooth LE Audio وبرنامج ترميز LC3. مرة أخرى ، هذا لا يعني أن الصوت السلكي قد فقد ؛ على العكس تمامًا ، فإن أتباعها المتحمسين يمسكون بكابلاتهم بإحكام أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، لكن القول بأن البث عبر البلوتوث "مروع" هو مجرد مبالغة في عام 2021.

النقطة التي أحاول توضيحها هنا هي أنه إذا كانت سماعات الرأس السلكية لا تزال أفضل من نظيراتها اللاسلكية ، فإن فجوة الجودة بينهما تتضاءل كل يوم.


3) عمر البطارية رائع (بالنسبة لسماعات الرأس ، تعد سماعات الأذن قصة أخرى)


بينما أعلم أن شحن بطارية أخرى أمر مزعج ، فإن جميع المنتجات المحمولة المريحة تأتي بتكلفة: هل تريد سطح مكتب لاسلكي؟ احصل على استعداد لشحن الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح. الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر المحمول و Nike AirMags: كل شيء ممتع ومريح يحتاج إلى بطارية. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الصوت.


لحسن الحظ ، يمكن أن يقترب عمر بطارية سماعات الرأس التي تعمل بتقنية Bluetooth بسهولة - إن لم يتجاوز - علامة 20 ساعة ، اعتمادًا على الزوج الذي تشتريه. توفر وسادات العنق اللاسلكية 10 ساعات من وقت اللعب بشحنة واحدة ؛ في حين أن سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية الحقيقية هي نوع من المقامرة إلى حد ما: فهذه خلايا البطارية صغيرة ، وتنضب بسرعة نظرًا لأنها تتنقل دائمًا عبر الشحنات.


بغض النظر ، توفر معظم سماعات الرأس أكثر من تشغيل كافٍ ليوم كامل في المكتب ، أو عدة رحلات إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو لفات لا حصر لها حول المبنى (على زوج أكبر مثل سماعات إلغاء الضوضاء Sony WH-1000XM5 ، يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على 20 ساعات). بالنظر إلى أنه يتعين عليك بالفعل شحن نصف الأشياء التي تأخذها معك كل يوم ، فما الفرق الذي سيحدثه حقًا توصيل شيء آخر؟


مع أوقات انتظار استثنائية في بعض المنتجات - لقد التقطت زوجًا من Plantronics على أذني بعد ستة أشهر لا يزال بها بطارية ممتلئة - يمكن أن يكون شحن بطارية سماعات الرأس شيئًا ما عليك القيام به إلا مرة واحدة في الأسبوع أو نحو ذلك. ليس ثمنًا سيئًا يجب دفعه لكونك لاسلكيًا طوال الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح لك الكثير من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الأكبر حجمًا بتوصيلها بكابل في حالة نفاد البطارية: الفوز ، الفوز.


4) حافظ على هاتفك مفتوحًا باستخدام الأجهزة الموثوقة

قد يتم تصنيف بعض سماعات الرأس على أنها أجهزة موثوقة ، وستبقي هاتفك مفتوحًا عندما تكون على مقربة منك.


إذا كنت لا تعرف ما هي الأجهزة الموثوقة بالفعل ، فهي في الأساس أدوات تمتلكها أو "تثق بها" يمكنك استخدامها لإبقاء هاتفك الذكي مفتوحًا. الشرط الوحيد لإنشاء إقران Smart Lock موثوق به هو وجود بطارية وبلوتوث. يمكنك استخدام سوار لياقة بدنية أو ساعة ذكية لإبقاء هاتفك مفتوحًا عندما يكونان على مقربة منك ، ونفس الشيء يعمل مع سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية.


تتيح لك الأجهزة الموثوقة إبقاء هاتفك مفتوحًا عندما تكون أداة تعمل بتقنية Bluetooth على مقربة منك.


لا تدعم سماعات الرأس السلكية هذه الميزة لأنها غير قادرة على بث أي شيء على هاتفك. ولكن إذا لم تكن تستخدم أحزمة اللياقة أو غيرها من الأجهزة القابلة للارتداء ، فلا يزال بإمكانك الاستمتاع بمزايا الأجهزة الموثوقة من خلال منح سماعات الرأس التي تعمل بتقنية Bluetooth القدرة على إبقاء هاتفك مفتوحًا. وإذا كنت من النوع الذي يحتفظ بسماعات رأسك إما على أذنيك أو حول رقبتك في جميع الأوقات مثلي ، فيمكن أن توفر لك Trusted Devices دقائق من الإحباط كل يوم.


5) حرية الاختيار


واحدة من أقل مزايا سماعات الرأس التي تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث هي أنها غير حصرية ، على عكس سماعات الرأس السلكية. تخلت الهواتف الذكية تمامًا عن مقبس سماعة الرأس تمامًا ، واستخدام اتصال سلكي يعني عادةً الحصول على دونجل لهاتفك فوق كل ما أنفقته على سماعات الرأس.


تعد سماعات البلوتوث غير حصرية ، لذلك لا يوجد سبب لعدم امتلاك سماعات رأس سلكية ولاسلكية لمواقف مختلفة.


لكن سماعات البلوتوث تعمل بشكل أساسي على كل شيء ، طالما لديك دونجل أو هاتف مزود بمقبس سماعة رأس. إذا كنت تشعر بالحصول على جودة صوت أعلى قليلاً ، فما عليك سوى توصيل سماعات الرأس العادية. هل تريد لعب كرة السلة ولكن لا تريد الأسلاك التي تعترض طريق الوصلة الثلاثية؟ قم بالتبديل إلى Bluetooth. لا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق لعدم امتلاك سماعات رأس سلكية ولاسلكية واستخدام أحدهما أو الآخر حسب الموقف. ما لم يكن لديك بالفعل زوج من سماعات البلوتوث ، فأنت عالق بدون خيارات.


هذه خمسة أسباب بسيطة جدًا لمنح سماعات Bluetooth فرصة. بالنظر إلى بعض صفقات سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الرائعة الجارية ، يمكنك اختيار زوج لائق مقابل لا شيء تقريبًا وترى بنفسك مدى روعتها. أفضل جزء من ذلك كله هو أن شراء سماعات رأس تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث لا يعني أنه يتعين عليك التخلص من الهواتف القديمة المزودة بكبلات. استخدمها عندما يكون ذلك مناسبًا ، وقم بالتبديل إلى تفعيلها عندما لا يكون ذلك ممكنًا. السؤال ليس حقًا لماذا يجب عليك شراء سماعات رأس لاسلكية ، ولكن لماذا لا تفعل ذلك؟


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language

5 reasons you should buy Bluetooth headphones

2022/08/22

If you've never owned a pair of wireless headphones before, here are five reasons you really should.




1) They're wireless


Perhaps surprisingly, the main reason for buying wireless headphones is not to support the tireless efforts of the Bluetooth Special Interest Group. No, the number one reason for picking up Bluetooth headphones is of course because they’re wireless. Not that I have anything in particular against cables, per se, but the freedom going wireless offers you is unparalleled.


The freedom going wireless offers you is unparalleled: no more tangled headphone cords, no need to even take your device with you.


No more tangled headphone cords, no need to take your device with you as you walk around the house, no accidentally yanking your headphone cable out or knocking your phone off the table, no wear and tear, no safety worries with the new breed of smartphone with no analog port. The first time you head to the gym with a pair of wireless Jaybirds or Jabras on, I guarantee you’ll become an instant convert. It’s no mystery why so many people like AirPods: they’re pretty friendly little buds.


2) Sound quality and connection stability are much improved



Back in the heady early days of Bluetooth headphones, connections would drop out, pairing was a pain, they were crazy expensive, playback was unreliable and audio quality was the musical version of the old tin can telephone you made as a kid. But times have changed.


These days, pairing is often as simple as tapping an NFC tag or flipping open the lid of your AirPods’ case. Bluetooth 5.0 is here, and promises double the coverage distance, and four-times the throughput. The reliability and stability of wireless connections are as good as they have ever been, and practically everything electronic has Bluetooth audio support (except the Nintendo Switch, ahem!). Even true wireless connection stability is improving: more companies are forcing an independent connection from a smartphone to each earbud to lessen connection drops and delays.


What’s more, we see a lot of people describe Bluetooth audio as awful, and this is rather harsh. It’s true that it isn’t as high-quality as wired audio as there’s still data loss, but Bluetooth quality is good enough for most general consumers. High-quality Bluetooth codecs have come a long way since their inception, and even the standard SBC codec has made headway. We’re at a wireless audio inflection point what with the advent of Bluetooth LE Audio and the LC3 codec. Again, this isn’t to say wired audio has lost is place; quite the contrary, its impassioned followers are clutching their cables tighter than ever, but saying Bluetooth streaming is “awful” is just hyperbole in 2021.

The point I’m trying to make here is that if wired headphones are still better than their wireless counterparts, the quality gap between them is growing smaller every day.


3) Battery life is great (for headphones, earbuds are another story)


While I know charging yet another battery is a pain, all portable products of convenience come at a cost: want a wireless desktop? Get ready to charge your mouse and keyboard. Smartphone, laptop, Nike AirMags: everything fun and convenient needs a battery. The same is true for audio.


Fortunately though, the battery life of Bluetooth headphones can easily approach—if not exceed—the 20-hour mark, depending on the pair you buy. Wireless neckbuds supply 10 hours of playtime on a single charge; while true wireless earbuds are a bit more of a gamble: those battery cells are tiny, and deplete rapidly since they’re always cycling through charges.


Regardless, most all headphones provide more than enough playback for an entire day at the office, several trips to the gym or countless laps around the block (on a larger pair like the Sony WH-1000XM5 noise-cancelling headphones, you can easily get 20 hours). Considering you already have to charge half the stuff you take with you every day, what difference will plugging one more thing in really make?


With exceptional standby times on some products—I’ve picked up a pair of Plantronics on-ears after six months that still had a full battery—charging your headphones’ battery can be something you only have to do once a week or so. Not a bad price price to pay for being wireless all the time. Plus, plenty of larger wireless headphones allow you to simply connect them with a cable if the battery dies: win, win.


4) Keep your phone unlocked with Trusted Devices

Some headphones may be designated as Trusted Devices, and will keep your phone unlocked when in close proximity.


If you don’t know what Trusted Devices are already, they are basically gadgets that you own or “trust” that you can use to keep your smartphone unlocked. The only requirement for establishing a trusted Smart Lock pairing is the presence of a battery and Bluetooth. You can use a fitness band or smartwatch to keep your phone unlocked while they’re in close proximity, and the same thing works with your wireless headphones.


Trusted Devices let you keep your phone unlocked when a Bluetooth-powered gadget is in close proximity.


Wired headphones don’t support this feature because they’re not able to broadcast anything to your phone. But if you’re not into fitness straps or other wearables, you can still enjoy the benefits of Trusted Devices by granting your Bluetooth headphones the power to keep your phone unlocked. And if you’re the type to keep your headphones either on your ears or around your neck at all times like I am, Trusted Devices can save you minutes of frustration every single day.


5) Freedom of choice


One of the least-noted benefits of Bluetooth headphones is that they’re non-exclusive, unlike wired headphones. Smartphones have all but ditched the headphone jack entirely, and using a wired connection typically means getting a dongle for your phone on top of whatever you spent on your headphones.


Bluetooth headphones are non-exclusive, so there's no reason not to have both wired and wireless headphones for different situations.


But Bluetooth headphones work on basically everything, so long as you have a dongle or phone with a headphone jack. If you feel like higher quality audio for a bit, just plug your regular headphones in. Want to go play basketball but don’t want wires getting in the way of your three point jumper? Switch to Bluetooth. There’s absolutely no reason not to have both wired and wireless headphones and use one or the other depending on the situation. Unless you’ve actually got a pair of Bluetooth headphones, you’re stuck without options.


So those are five very simple reasons to give Bluetooth headphones a shot. Considering some of the great wireless headphone deals going around, you can pick up a decent pair for next to nothing and see for yourself how great they are. The best part of all though is that buying Bluetooth headphones doesn’t mean you have to throw away your old cabled ‘phones. Use them when it’s convenient, and switch to cabled when it’s not. The question isn’t really why you should buy wireless headphones, but why wouldn't you?


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English