لن يستخدم Discord لنظام Android سماعات رأس تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث ، بالنسبة للكثيرين

2022/08/23

في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، واجه تطبيق Discord's Android مشاكل في إرسال صوت المكالمات إلى سماعات رأس Bluetooth.


بينما بدأت في الأصل كمكان للاتصال باللاعبين ، لتحل محل التطبيقات القديمة مثل Skype ، أعادت Discord تسمية نفسها كمنزل للمجتمعات من جميع الأنواع. إلى جانب تقديم الدردشات النصية الفردية والجماعية ، يمكن القول إن حالة الاستخدام الأساسية لـ Discord هي المكالمات الصوتية والمرئية. على هذا النحو ، أصيب الكثيرون بالإحباط بشكل مفهوم مؤخرًا حيث أصبح تطبيق Discord's Android غير قادر تمامًا تقريبًا على الاتصال بسماعات Bluetooth.


وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، عندما تكون في مكالمة أو غرفة صوتية ، يقدم Discord لنظام Android زرًا يسمح لك بالتبديل بين أجهزة الصوت المتاحة ، بما في ذلك مكبر الصوت الأصغر لأذنك ، ومكبر الصوت العالي ، وسماعات Bluetooth. بينما قد تظل سماعة رأس Bluetooth الخاصة بك تظهر في هذه القائمة ، بالنسبة للبعض ، يؤدي تحديدها بدلاً من ذلك إلى توجيه الصوت إلى مكبر الصوت. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أفاد البعض الآخر أن صوتهم يتم إرساله إلى كل من سماعات الأذن ومكبر الصوت في وقت واحد.


أصبحت مشكلة Discord لنظام Android أكثر انتشارًا في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، مع مشاركة العديد من التقارير حول مشكلات Bluetooth على Twitter. والجدير بالذكر أن Discord أعلنت عن "إصلاح شامل" لتطبيق Android الخاص بها في بداية شهر أغسطس ، لكن أعضاء فريقنا واجهوا هذه المشكلة لأكثر من شهر.


على الرغم من ذلك ، نظرًا لأن Discord الذي تم تجديده - استنادًا إلى React Native ، تمامًا مثل تطبيق iOS - تم طرحه على المزيد من مالكي Android ، أصبحت المشكلة أكثر انتشارًا. حسب الروايات ، في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، اشتكى ثلاثة أصدقاء من عدم قدرتهم على استخدام سماعات البلوتوث مع Discord على هواتفهم التي تعمل بنظام Android ، بينما لم يلاحظ أصدقائي الذين يستخدمون أجهزة iPhone أي مشاكل.


على المدى القصير ، يتمثل أحد الحلول المحتملة في إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق وتحميل إصدار قديم من تطبيق Discord's Android من مصدر موثوق (مثل APKMirror). ومع ذلك ، أعلنت Discord أن هذه الإصدارات القديمة "ستنتهي رسميًا" في 1 سبتمبر ، مما قد يعني أن التطبيق قد يرفض العمل حتى تقوم بتحديثه.


حتى الآن ، لم تعترف Discord بهذه القضايا أو تقدم أي حلول للمتضررين. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في استخدام سماعة رأس تعمل بالبلوتوث في مكالمات Discord ، فاستمع إلى التعليقات في التعليقات حول الهاتف الذي تستخدمه وإصدار Android الذي تستخدمه.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language

​Discord for Android won’t use Bluetooth headsets, for many

August 23, 2022

In recent weeks, Discord’s Android app has been having issues with sending call audio to Bluetooth headsets.


While originally starting out as a place for gamers to get connected, replacing older apps like Skype, Discord has rebranded itself as a home for communities of all varieties. Besides offering individual and group text chats, arguably the core use case for Discord is voice and video calling. As such, many have been understandably frustrated recently as Discord’s Android app has become almost entirely unable to connect to Bluetooth headphones.


More specifically, when you’re in a call or voice room, Discord for Android offers a button that allows you to switch between your available audio devices, including the smaller speaker for your ear, the louder speakerphone, and your Bluetooth headsets. While your Bluetooth headset may still appear in this list, for some, selecting it instead routes your audio to the speakerphone. Meanwhile, some others have reported that their audio is sent to both the earbuds and the speakerphone simultaneously.


The issue with Discord for Android has become more prevalent in recent weeks, with numerous reports of Bluetooth issues being shared on Twitter. Notably, Discord announced a “major overhaul” of its Android app at the beginning of August, but members of our team have experienced the issue for over a month.


All the same, as the revamped Discord — based on React Native, just like the iOS app — rolled out to more Android owners, the issue became far more prevalent. Anecdotally, this past weekend I had three friends complain about not being able to use their Bluetooth headphones with Discord on their Android phones, while my friends with iPhones haven’t noticed any issues.


In the short term, one potential workaround is to uninstall the app and sideload an older version of Discord’s Android app from a trustworthy source (like APKMirror). However, Discord has announced that these older versions “will officially sunset” on September 1, which could mean the app may refuse to work until you update it.


So far, Discord has not acknowledged these issues or offered any solutions to those affected. If you’re having issues with using your Bluetooth headset in Discord calls, sound off in the comments about what phone you’re using and what version of Android you’re on.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
한국어
Português
русский
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
हिन्दी
bahasa Indonesia
български
Current language:English