سيصل سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية إلى ما يقرب من 70 مليار دولار أمريكي وينمو بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 21.5٪ خلال فترة التحليل

2022/08/24

يتصاعد نمو سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية بسبب مسار النمو القوي في قطاع إلكترونيات الصوت / الفيديو وسط طلب المستهلكين المتزايد ...


دراسة حديثة أجرتها شركة الاستشارات الاستراتيجية وأبحاث السوق ؛ كشفت BlueWeave Consulting أن سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية كان بقيمة 18،272.9 مليون دولار أمريكي في عام 2021 ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى 69،964.8 مليون دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2028 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 21.5٪ خلال فترة التحليل من 2022-2028. ويرجع ذلك إلى تزايد طلب المستهلكين على المعلومات والترفيه. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك عوامل أخرى مثل النمو السكاني في المناطق الحضرية ، وازدهار المستهلك المتزايد لقسم الطبقة الوسطى ، وظهور عصر عشاق الصوت ، تفضل استيعابًا أكبر لحلول الصوت المتطورة والمبتكرة مثل سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. يركز سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية على تفضيل متزايد للأجهزة اللاسلكية ، إلى جانب الاستخدام المتزايد للأجهزة الذكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان هناك اتجاه متزايد لسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية لأنها توفر استقلالية الحركة ويمكن استخدامها خلال تمرينات الصالة الرياضية ، والرياضة ، ويسهل حملها أثناء السفر أو أداء الأنشطة البدنية الأخرى. ومن ثم ، نظرًا للعوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية نموًا كبيرًا خلال الفترة المتوقعة 2022-2028.


تكامل العديد من التقنيات مثل تقليل الصدى وإلغاء الضوضاء وما إلى ذلك لدفع نمو سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية

يؤكد العملاء بشكل متزايد على شراء المنتجات المتقدمة لتحسين تجربة الاستماع لديهم. أتاح تكامل تقنية Bluetooth و IR و NFC تجربة اتصال سلسة مع الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر& أجهزة لوحية. علاوة على ذلك ، أدى إدخال تقليل الصدى وإلغاء الضوضاء إلى زيادة راحة المستخدمين وراحتهم. أدى إدراج هذه التقنيات إلى تحسين نطاق الاتصال ومرونة الأجهزة ، وبالتالي دعم قبول المنتج للاستخدام الشخصي. على سبيل المثال ، توفر شركة Bragi للتكنولوجيا ومقرها ميونيخ سماعات رأس بها ميزات مثل 4 غيغابايت من مساحة التخزين لجمع ملفات mp3 ، وأجهزة استشعار للارتجاع البيولوجي لتتبع معدل ضربات القلب وتشبع الأكسجين ، وقياس الخطوات والسرعة ، وردود الفعل الصوتية طوال التمرين. تلعب كل هذه المزايا الإضافية دورًا استباقيًا في زيادة الطلب على سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية عالميًا.   


زيادة استخدام OTT ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتسريع تقدم الصناعة

من المرجح أن يؤدي الاستخدام المتزايد لمنصات Over The Top (OTT) ، مثل Amazon Prime و Netflix و Hulu و Disney Hotstar وغيرها ، لاستهلاك المحتوى ، إلى دعم تقدم السوق. يعد الاستخدام المتزايد لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عاملاً آخر يساعد في نمو السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، حولت قيود السفر المفروضة اهتمام المستهلك نحو منصات البث عبر الإنترنت لمشاهدة الأفلام والمسلسلات على شبكة الإنترنت والبرامج الحوارية. علاوة على ذلك ، تحول اهتمام المستهلك بمنصات البث عبر الإنترنت لعرض الأفلام ومسلسلات الويب والبرامج الحوارية بسبب قيود السفر المفروضة. بدون استخدام صندوق كابل ، يمكن لتطبيقات OTT بث المحتوى. يخلق مالكو المحتوى والموزعين والجهات الراعية قوة لا تقاوم تجمع بين قابلية التوسع والتلفزيون التقليدي المدفوع. يتم الجمع بين أجهزة التلفاز التقليدية والقوة في تطبيقات OTT. تولد قدرة الإنترنت على التكيف قوة لا يمكن إيقافها خلقت فرصًا لمنشئي المحتوى والموزعين والمسوقين في جميع أنحاء العالم. من المتوقع أن تساهم صناعة OTT المتنامية بشكل مباشر في نمو سوق سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية خلال فترة التوقعات.


تأثير COVID-19 على سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية

أدى تفشي وباء COVID-19 إلى إلقاء المناخ التجاري في جميع أنحاء العالم في حالة من الفوضى. تم إغلاق العديد من الصناعات بالكامل لعدة أشهر بسبب الإغلاق في معظم البلدان الرئيسية وفي جميع أنحاء العالم ، تليها الأمراض. من الأهمية بمكان تقييم آثار عمليات الإغلاق على الصناعات المختلفة. بسبب العزلة الاجتماعية ، تسبب COVID-19 في تعطيل سلاسل التوريد وتقليل القوى العاملة. كما أدى إلى انخفاض الطلب في السوق بسبب انخفاض نصيب الفرد من الإنفاق في مختلف البلدان. في هذه الحالة ، كان للوباء تأثير سلبي على سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. ومع ذلك ، بدأت الأسواق في العودة إلى طبيعتها بسرعة بعد انتهاء عمليات الإغلاق. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يزال هناك سبب يدعو للتفاؤل بالمستقبل


استحوذت منطقة أمريكا الشمالية على أكبر حصة سوقية في سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية العالمية

من حيث التحليل الإقليمي ، تم تصنيف سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. وسط التصنيف ، احتلت دول أمريكا الشمالية مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمكسيك أكبر حصة سوقية في العالم لسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية. أهم عوامل النمو للسوق هي الابتكار التقني المستمر ، والتقنيات الجديدة ، والمواطنين ذوي الدخل المرتفع. على الرغم من اتجاهات سوق سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الحديثة ، فإن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ تشهد أيضًا نموًا رائعًا. وفقًا لإحصاءات السوق ، فإن البلدان ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية مثل الصين والهند تبرز كأسواق محتملة جديدة للشركات. نظرًا للطلب المتزايد على سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية في المنطقة ، من المتوقع أن تكون منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ السوق الأكثر جاذبية لصانعي سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية خلال فترة التوقعات.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language

Global Wireless Headphones Market to Reach Nearly USD 70 Billion And Growing at a CAGR of 21.5% Over the Analysis Period

2022/08/24

The growth of the wireless headphones market is mounting due to the strong growth trajectory in the audio/video electronics vertical amidst rising consumer demand…


A recent study by the strategic consulting and market research firm; BlueWeave Consulting revealed that the Global Wireless Headphones Market was worth USD 18,272.9 million in 2021 and is projected to reach up to USD 69,964.8 million by the year 2028, growing at a CAGR of 21.5% over the analysis period of 2022-2028. It is owing to the growing consumer demand for infotainment. Furthermore, other factors like the growing urban population, rising consumer prosperity of the middle-class section, and the advent of the audiophile era favor a larger uptake of cutting-edge and innovative audio solutions like wireless headphones. The global wireless headphones market is focused on a growing preference for wireless devices, coupled with the increasing use of smart devices. Additionally, there has been a growing trend of wireless headphones as they provide independence of movement and can be used throughout a gym workout, sports, are easy to carry while traveling or performing other physical activities. Hence due to the aforementioned factors, the global wireless headphone market is expected to experience substantial growth during the forecast period 2022-2028.


Integration of Several Technologies like Echo Reduction, Noise Cancellation, Etc. To Propel the Growth of Global Wireless Headphones Market

Customers are increasingly emphasizing purchasing advanced products to improve their listening experience. The integration of Bluetooth, IR, and NFC technology has offered a seamless connectivity experience with smartphones, computers & tablets. Furthermore, the introduction of echo reduction and noise cancellation has developed the comfort and convenience of the users. The inclusion of such technologies has improved the connectivity range and flexibility of the devices, thus supporting product acceptance for personal use. For instance, Munich-based tech firm Bragi provides headphones having features such as 4 GB of storage for mp3 collection, physical and biofeedback sensors to track heart rate and oxygen saturation, measurement of steps and pace, audio feedback throughout the workout. All these added advantages play a proactive role in increasing the demand for wireless headphones globally.    


Rising Utilization of OTT And Social Media To Accelerate The Industry Progression

The rising utilization of Over The Top (OTT) platforms, such as Amazon Prime, Netflix, Hulu, Disney Hotstar, etc., for content consumption, is likely to support the market progression. The growing usage of social media is another factor aiding the market's growth. Moreover, the imposed travel restrictions have shifted consumer interest towards online streaming platforms to watch movies, web series, and talk shows. Furthermore, consumer interest in online streaming platforms to view movies, web series, and talk shows has shifted due to the imposed travel limitations. Without the usage of a cable box, OTT apps can broadcast content. Content owners, distributors, and sponsors create an irresistible force that combines scalability with traditional pay-TV. Traditional pay-reach TVs and power are combined in OTT apps. The internet's adaptability generates an unstoppable force that has created opportunities for content creators, distributors, and marketers worldwide. The growing OTT industry is expected to directly contribute to the market growth of the wireless headphones market during the forecast period.


Impact of COVID-19 on The Global Wireless Headphones Market

The outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic has thrown the worldwide commercial climate into chaos. Many industries have been entirely shut down for several months due to lockdowns in major and most countries around the world, followed by diseases. It's crucial to weigh the effects of lockdowns on various industries. Due to social isolation, the COVID-19 has disrupted supply chains and reduced the workforce. It has also diminished market demand because people's per capita expenditures have declined in various countries. In this situation, the pandemic has had a negative impact on the wireless headphones market. However, markets have begun to return to normalcy quickly after the lockdowns have ended. As a result, there is still reason to be optimistic for the future


North America Region Accounted For The Largest Market Share In The Global Wireless Headphones Market

In terms of regional analysis wireless headphones market is classified into North America, Europe, The Asia Pacific, Latin America, The Middle East, and Africa. Amidst the classification, North American countries like the US, Canada, Mexico held the largest market share in the world for wireless Headphones. The most important growth factors for the market are constant technical innovation, new technologies, and high-income citizens. Although, according to recent wireless Headphones market trends, the Asia Pacific region is also experiencing fantastic growth. According to market statistics, densely populated countries such as China and India are emerging as new potential markets for companies. Due to the rising demand for wireless headphones in the region, Asia-Pacific is expected to be the most attractive market for makers of wireless headphones over the forecast period.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English