ستأتي قريبًا أكبر ترقية لنظام صوت البلوتوث منذ سنوات لسماعات الرأس

2022/08/26

تم الإعلان عن مواصفات LE Audio لأول مرة في عام 2020.



نحن على أعتاب جيل جديد من سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية التي تتميز بكفاءة أكبر في استخدام الطاقة وصوت أفضل وتدعم ميزات جديدة جديدة مثل القدرة على توصيل عدد "غير محدود" من الأجهزة بمصدر واحد. وذلك بفضل Bluetooth LE Audio ، وهو مصطلح شامل لمجموعة من الميزات الجديدة لأجهزة Bluetooth التي أعلنت هيئة معايير Bluetooth عن اكتمالها رسميًا اليوم.


تم الإعلان عن Bluetooth LE Audio في بداية عام 2020 ، وكانت Bluetooth SIG تأمل في الأصل أن يتم إصدار الأجهزة الداعمة قبل نهاية ذلك العام. ولكن ، بعد تأخير كبير بسبب الوباء ، فإن استكمال المواصفات اليوم يعني أنه يمكن للمصنعين الآن البدء في إضافة دعم للمعيار إلى أجهزتهم. هذا يعني أن أول المنتجات المتوافقة يجب أن تبدأ في التوفر قبل نهاية العام ، كما تقول Bluetooth SIG.


"اليوم هو يوم فخور لمجتمع أعضاء Bluetooth SIG" ، هذا ما قاله الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Bluetooth SIG Mark Powell. "لقد تغلب أعضاؤنا على العديد من التحديات التي وُضعت عليهم في السنوات القليلة الماضية لإكمال أكبر مشروع لتطوير المواصفات في تاريخ Bluetooth SIG. يوسع LE Audio حدود ما هو ممكن لسوق الصوت اللاسلكي. "


هناك العديد من العناصر لـ Bluetooth LE Audio ، ولكن العنصر الذي من المحتمل أن يؤثر على معظم الأشخاص هو برنامج الترميز LC3 الجديد ، والذي تم تصميمه ليكون وسيلة أكثر فاعلية لنقل الصوت. هذا يعني إما جودة صوت أعلى بكثير بنفس معدل البت من ترميز SBC الأساسي الحالي ، أو حتى (تدعي Bluetooth SIG) جودة صوت أفضل قليلاً بأقل من نصف معدل البت (استمع لنفسك هنا). يعني معدل البت المنخفض استهلاكًا أقل للطاقة ، والذي يجب أن يترجم إلى عمر أطول للبطارية.


تعد LC3 واحدة من الميزات الموجودة تحت مظلة LE Audio. يتمثل أحد الجوانب الرئيسية الأخرى في قدرته على توصيل أجهزة صوتية متعددة بمصدر واحد بميزة تحمل علامتها التجارية باسم Auracast. قد يكون هذا بسيطًا مثل إقران زوجين من سماعات الرأس بهاتف واحد ، أو إقران العديد من سماعات الأذن بجهاز تلفزيون واحد موجود في مكان عام مثل صالة الألعاب الرياضية. يوضح موقع Bluetooth SIG على الويب كيف سيتمكن المستخدمون من البحث عن مصادر الصوت كما تفعل مع شبكة Wi-Fi ، أو الاتصال عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، أو النقر على سطح مزود بتقنية NFC.


تشمل الميزات الأخرى دعمًا أفضل لسماعات الأذن اللاسلكية الحقيقية ، نظرًا لأن Bluetooth LE Audio تسمح لكل سماعة أذن فردية بالحفاظ على اتصالها المنفصل مع الجهاز المصدر. ومن المأمول أيضًا أن تكون جميع ميزات LE Audio مجتمعة بمثابة فائدة كبيرة للمعينات السمعية في المستقبل.


بين Bluetooth LE Audio ومعيار aptX Lossless الذي تم الإعلان عنه مؤخرًا من Qualcomm ، يبدو أن صوت البلوتوث مستعد لاتخاذ خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام في الأشهر المقبلة. ولكن ما هو غير واضح حاليًا هو ما إذا كنا سنحتاج إلى شراء أجهزة جديدة تمامًا للاستمتاع بالمزايا. يشير موقع Bluetooth SIG على الويب إلى أنه قد يكون من الممكن تحديث بعض الأجهزة الحالية لدعم Bluetooth LE Audio (والدعم المبكر للمعيار متاح بالفعل في الإصدار التجريبي من Android 13) ، لكنني أظن أن معظم الأشخاص لن يستفيدوا حتى شراء أجهزة مطورة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language

Bluetooth audio’s biggest upgrade in years is coming soon to headphones

2022/08/26

First announced in 2020, the LE Audio spec has now been completed.



We’re on the cusp of a new generation of wireless headphones that are more power-efficient, sound better, and support novel new features like being able to connect an “unlimited” number of devices to a single source. That’s thanks to Bluetooth LE Audio, an umbrella term for a collection of new features for Bluetooth devices that the Bluetooth standards body is officially announcing the completion of today.


Bluetooth LE Audio was announced way back at the beginning of 2020, and the Bluetooth SIG had originally hoped that supporting devices would be released before the end of that year. But, after a significant delay due to the pandemic, the completion of the specification today means that manufacturers can now start adding support for the standard to their devices. It means the first compatible products should start becoming available before the end of the year, the Bluetooth SIG says.


“Today is a proud day for the Bluetooth SIG member community,” says CEO of the Bluetooth SIG Mark Powell. “Our members overcame the many challenges placed on them these past few years to complete the largest specification development project in the history of the Bluetooth SIG. LE Audio extends the boundaries of what’s possible for the wireless audio market.”


There are several elements to Bluetooth LE Audio, but the one that’s likely to impact the most people is the new LC3 codec, which is designed to be a much more efficient way to transmit audio. That either means much higher audio quality at the same bit rate than the current baseline SBC codec, or even (the Bluetooth SIG claims) slightly better audio quality at less than half the bit rate (listen for yourself right here). A lower bit rate means lower power consumption, which should translate to longer battery life.


LC3 is just one of the features that sits under the LE Audio umbrella. Another key aspect is its ability to connect multiple audio devices to a single source with a feature it’s branding as Auracast. This could be as simple as pairing two pairs of headphones to a single phone, or pairing numerous earbuds to a single TV located in a public space like a gym. The Bluetooth SIG’s website outlines how users will be able to search for audio sources like you would for a Wi-Fi network, or else connect by scanning a QR code, or tap an NFC-enabled surface.


Other features include better support for true wireless earbuds, since Bluetooth LE Audio allows each individual earbud to maintain its own separate connection with the source device. And it’s also hoped that, combined, all LE Audio’s features will serve as a massive benefit for future hearing aids.


Between Bluetooth LE Audio, and Qualcomm’s recently announced aptX Lossless standard, Bluetooth audio looks set to take a big step forward in the months ahead. But what’s currently unclear is whether we’ll need to buy entirely new devices to enjoy the benefits. The Bluetooth SIG’s website notes that it may be possible for some existing devices to be updated to support Bluetooth LE Audio (and early support for the standard is already available in Android 13’s beta), but I suspect that most people won’t benefit until they buy upgraded hardware.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English