هل تعمل AirPods مع أجهزة Android؟

2022/08/30

هل تعمل AirPods مع أجهزة Android؟ نعم - ولكن ليس هذه الميزات الـ 13 الخاصة بنظام iOS فقط


AirPods من Apple هي أشهر سماعات الرأس في العالم. لقد باعت شركة Apple أكثر من 200 مليون زوج - أي حوالي نصف عدد مكعبات روبيك (اللعبة الأكثر شهرة في العالم) التي بيعت في عمرها الأطول بكثير. ظل مكعب روبيك معروضًا للبيع منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا ، بينما تم إطلاق AirPods في عام 2016 فقط.

بعبارة أخرى ، تعد AirPods قصة نجاح تمامًا.

بعد المحاولة ، ليس من الصعب معرفة السبب. على الرغم من أنها ليست أفضل سماعات رأس من نوعها وسعرها بالنسبة لجودة الصوت ، إلا أنها من بين الأزواج الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام التي يمكنك شراؤها ، مع مجموعة من الميزات التي تعزز تجربة المستخدم حقًا. إذا كنت من مستخدمي Apple ، فهذا هو. 


بالنسبة لأي شخص لا يستخدم جهاز iOS أو watchOS أو macOS ، فإن التجربة مختلفة نوعًا ما. ولكن ما الذي يمكنك فعله بالضبط باستخدام AirPods إذا لم تكن مقيدًا بنظام Apple البيئي ، وما الميزات التي ستفتقدها؟


هل تعمل AirPods مع أجهزة Android؟


نعم يفعلون. مثل سماعات الرأس اللاسلكية الأخرى ، فإن كل تكرار لـ AirPods - AirPods و AirPods Pro و AirPods Max - يتصل بجهاز مصدر باستخدام البلوتوث ، لذا سيتصلون بأي هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي أو كمبيوتر أو مشغل موسيقى محمول يدعم تقنية Bluetooth - وهي أيام معظمهم.


لكن هذه ليست القصة الكاملة. 


تحتفظ Apple ببعض أفضل الميزات الحصرية للأجهزة الخاصة بها ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى iPhone أو iPad أو Apple Watch أو Mac للاستفادة منها. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن شركة آبل تدفع منتجاتها ، أليس كذلك؟


لا تزال AirPods تعمل كسماعات رأس لاسلكية ، وتعمل ميزات مثل إلغاء التشويش والشفافية (إن أمكن) بنفس الطريقة عبر أي جهاز. ولكن بدون مصدر Apple ، ستفوت الكثير من الميزات الرائعة ...

 

ميزات AirPods مقتصرة على Apple فقط 



1. الصوت المكاني الكامل

صحيح أن تقنية Spatial Audio من Apple تعمل مع أي سماعات رأس ، ولكن للحصول على تجربة كاملة ، ستحتاج إلى إقران AirPods بجهاز Apple. يضيف هذا تتبعًا ديناميكيًا للرأس ، مما يعني أنه مع المحتوى المتوافق ، أثناء تحريك رأسك ، يظل الصوت مرتبطًا بالشاشة التي يأتي منها. عند الاقتران بجهاز Apple ، تسمح AirPods أيضًا باستريو Spatialise ، مما يخلق تأثيرًا مشابهًا مع المسارات الصوتية العادية غير المشفرة بتقنية Dolby-Atmos. يتيح لك الحصول على تجربة صوت محيط مماثلة من مسارات صوتية عادية غير متعددة القنوات بفضل التكنولوجيا الحسابية.


2. مشاركة الصوت

هل تريد السماح لصديق بما تستمع إليه؟ أصبح الأمر الآن أسهل من أي وقت مضى بفضل مشاركة الصوت. ما عليك سوى توصيل زوجين من AirPods بجهاز Apple ، ويمكنكما الاستماع إلى نفس الصوت ، ودون إزعاج أي شخص آخر في عربة القطار / المكتبة / مسرح المحاضرات.


3. سيري

ميزة أخرى أنيقة حصرية لأجهزة Apple ، فقط لأن الأجهزة غير التابعة لـ Apple لا تحتوي على Siri. في الجيل الأول من AirPods ، يمكنك النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على سماعة الأذن وانتظار الرنين ثم تقديم طلبك. لكن الجيل الثاني والثالث من AirPods و AirPods Pro و AirPods Max جميعًا يستمعون دائمًا - فقط قل "يا Siri" وتحدث عن طلبك.


4. قراءة الرسائل

عند الحديث عن Siri ، يمكن لمساعد Apple الشخصي قراءة عمر البطارية و iMessages والمزيد ، طالما أنك تستخدم جهاز Apple بالطبع. كل ما عليك فعله هو السؤال.


5. تخصيص الضوابط

عند الاقتران بجهاز Apple ، يمكن تخصيص AirPods. يمكنك اختيار الضغط على سماعة الأذن أو الضغط المزدوج الذي يفي بوظيفة معينة - سواء كان ذلك تنشيط Siri أو تشغيل المحتوى أو إيقافه مؤقتًا أو التخطي إلى المسار الصوتي التالي.


6. الاقتران السريع

يتضمن اقتران معظم الأجهزة العثور عليها في قائمة Bluetooth على جهازك واختيارها. ولكن مع AirPods وجهاز Apple ، يكون الاقتران أبسط بكثير. طالما أن Bluetooth قيد التشغيل ، ما عليك سوى فتح علبة AirPods الخاصة بك ، ووضعها بالقرب من جهاز iPhone أو iPad واتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. بنغو.

7. iCloud الاقتران

بمجرد إعداد AirPods الخاص بك مع جهاز Apple واحد ، مثل iPhone ، يجب أن يتصلوا تلقائيًا بأجهزة Apple الأخرى الخاصة بك بشرط أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام نفس معرف Apple. لذا قم بتسجيل الدخول على جميع أجهزتك واستمتع بالانتقال السلس بينها باستخدام AirPods.


8. إيقاف التشغيل تلقائيًا

أخرج AirPods من أذنيك ، وسيتوقف تشغيل الصوت ، حتى لا تفوتك أي إيقاع. تحتوي الكثير من سماعات الرأس الأخرى أيضًا على هذه الميزة ، ولكن مع AirPods ، لا يحدث ذلك إلا عند إقرانها بجهاز Apple.


9. تبديل الصوت

أخرج AirPods من أذنيك ، ولا يتوقف التشغيل فحسب ، بل يتحول أيضًا إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. لا تقلق ، فلن ينفجر أن يسمعها أي شخص في المنطقة المجاورة. يبقى متوقفًا مؤقتًا ، النظرية هي أنك لن ترغب في تشغيله من خلال أجهزة AirPods الخاصة بك إذا كنت لا ترتديها. وهو أمر منطقي. ضعها مرة أخرى في أذنيك ، وسيقوم الصوت بتبديلها واستئناف التشغيل.


10. برعم واحد الاستماع

إذا كنت تستخدم AirPods عند النوم على جانبك ، فقد تجدها أكثر راحة عند ارتداء واحدة فقط. عند إقرانها بجهاز Apple ، يمكن لـ AirPods اللعب من خلال سماعة أذن واحدة فقط ، مما يوفر عمر البطارية على الآخر.


11. اختبار ملاءمة طرف الأذن

يتميز AirPods Pro بأحجام مختلفة للأذن ، وللتأكد من أن لديك ملاءمة جيدة ، يمكنك إجراء اختبار ملاءمة طرف الأذن من خلال جهاز iOS الخاص بك. تأكد من أن جهازك يعمل بنظام iOS 13.2 أو إصدار أحدث ، ثم افتح الإعدادات وانتقل إلى Bluetooth ، حيث سترى الاختبار. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحليل ملاءمتك وتقديم المشورة لك حول كيفية الحصول على أفضل ختم ، والذي سيضمن لك إلغاء الضوضاء وجودة الصوت المثلى.


12. التكيف معادل

تقوم بعض طرز AirPods بضبط صوتها في الوقت الفعلي بناءً على مدى ملاءمتها لأذنك. هذا يعني أن المعادل يتكيف وفقًا للصوت المحيط ، لذلك إذا ذهبت إلى مقهى صاخب ، فسيتم تعويض الصوت.


13. البحث عن أجهزة AirPods الخاصة بي

هل فقدت AirPods الخاصة بك؟ لا تقلق. سيتيح لك Find My AirPods تحديد موقع AirPods الخاص بك على الخريطة وتشغيل صوت لمساعدتك في العثور عليها (في متناول اليد إذا كانت أسفل الجزء الخلفي من الأريكة). ولكن نظرًا لأنها تعمل من خلال iCloud ، فستحتاج إلى إقرانها بجهاز Apple لجعلها تعمل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
اللغة الحالية:العربية

iamotus | Best Earphone Brand | Professional Wireless Earphones, Bluetooth Headphones, Bluetooth Earbuds, Bluetooth Speakers Company and Manufacturer with OEM & ODM Service                                                                                                                             Send an Inquiry  

Language

Do AirPods work with Android devices?

2022/08/30

Do AirPods work with Android devices? Yes – but not these 13 iOS-only features


Apple's AirPods are the world's most popular headphones. Apple has sold more than 200 million pairs – that's about half the number of Rubik's Cubes (the world's most popular toy) that have been sold in its much, much longer lifetime. The Rubik's Cube has been on sale for over 40 years, whereas the AirPods only launched in 2016.

In other words, AirPods are quite the success story.

Given a try, it's not hard to see why. While not the best headphones of their type and price for sound quality, they are among the most user-friendly pairs you can buy, with a host of features that really enhance the user experience. If you're an Apple user, that is. 


For anyone not using an iOS, watchOS or macOS device, the experience is rather different. But what exactly can you do with AirPods if you're not locked into the Apple ecosystem, and which features will you miss out on?


Do AirPods work with Android devices?


Yes, they do. Like other wireless headphones, every iteration of AirPods – the AirPods, AirPods Pro and AirPods Max – connects to a source device using Bluetooth, so they'll connect to any smartphone, tablet, computer or portable music player that's Bluetooth-enabled – which these days is most of them.


But that's not the full story. 


Apple keeps some of the best features exclusive to its own devices, so you'll need an iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch or Mac to take advantage of them. It's almost as if Apple is pushing its own products, eh?


AirPods still work as wireless headphones, and features like noise-cancelling and transparency (if applicable) work the same across any device. But without an Apple source, you'll still miss out on plenty of neat features...

 

AirPods features that are Apple-only 



1. Full Spatial Audio

It's true that Apple's Spatial Audio technology works with any headphones, but for the full-blown experience, you'll need AirPods to be paired with an Apple device. This adds dynamic head tracking, meaning that with compatible content, as you move your head, the audio stays tethered to the screen from which it's coming. When paired with an Apple device, AirPods also allow Spatialise Stereo, which creates a similar effect with regular, non-Dolby-Atmos-encoded audio tracks. It allows you to get a similar surround sound experience from regular, non-multi-channel audio tracks thanks to computational technology.


2. Audio Sharing

Want to let a friend in on what you're listening to? Now it's easier than ever thanks to Audio Sharing. Just connect two pairs of AirPods to an Apple device, and you can both listen to the same audio, and without disturbing everyone else in the train carriage/library/lecture theatre.


3. Siri

Another neat feature that's exclusive to Apple devices, purely because non-Apple devices don't have Siri. On the first-generation AirPods, you double tap the earbud, wait for the chime, then make your request. But the second- and third-gen AirPods, AirPods Pro and AirPods Max are all always listening out – just say "Hey Siri" and speak your request.


4. Read out messages

Speaking of Siri, Apple's personal assistant can read out the battery life, iMessages and more, as long as you're using an Apple device, of course. All you have to do is ask.


5. Customise controls

When paired with an Apple device, AirPods can be customised. You can choose which earbud tap or double-press fulfills what certain function – be it activating Siri, playing or pausing content, or skipping to the next audio track.


6. Quick pairing

Pairing most devices involves you finding them in a Bluetooth menu on your device and selecting them. But with AirPods and an Apple device, pairing is much simpler. As long as Bluetooth is switched on, just open your AirPods case, hold them near to your iPhone or iPad and follow the on-screen instructions. Bingo.

7. iCloud pairing

Once you've set up your AirPods with one Apple device, like an iPhone, they should connect automatically to your other Apple devices providing you're signed in with it using the same Apple ID. So sign in on all your devices and enjoy seamless transition between them with your AirPods.


8. Automatically stop playback

Take the AirPods out of your ears, and audio playback will stop, so you don't miss a beat. Plenty of other headphones also have this feature, but with the AirPods, it only happens when paired with an Apple device.


9. Switch audio

Take your AirPods out of your ears, and playback not only stops but also switches to your iPhone. Don't worry, it won't blare out to be heard by anyone in the vicinity. It stays paused, the theory being you won't want it playing through your AirPods if you're not wearing them. Which makes sense. Put them back into your ears, and audio switches back to them and resumes playing.


10. One-bud listening

If you're using your AirPods when going to sleep on your side, you might find it more comfortable only wearing one. Paired with an Apple device, your AirPods can play through only one earbud, saving battery life on the other.


11. Ear Tip Fit Test

The AirPods Pro feature different-sized ear tips, and to make sure you have a good fit, you can take an Ear Tip Fit Test through your iOS device. Make sure your device is running iOS 13.2 or later, then open Settings and go to Bluetooth, where you'll see the test. This will analyse your fit and advise you on how to get the best seal, which will ensure you get optimal noise cancellation and sound quality.


12. Adaptive EQ

Some models of AirPods adjust their sound in real-time based on how they fit in your ear. That means the equaliser adapts depending on ambient sound, so if you go into a noisy cafe, the audio will compensate.


13. Find My AirPods

Lost your AirPods? Not to worry. Find My AirPods will let you locate your AirPods on a map, and play a sound to help you find them (handy if they're just down the back of the sofa). But because it works through iCloud, you'll need to have them paired with an Apple device to make it work.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get in Touch with iamotus

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of wireless bluetooth earbus and headphones products

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia български български
Current language:English